School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
1st Grade Field Trip Austad Auditorium
-
Weber State University
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 3