School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
JSSC Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Legacy Jr. Visit
-
LCMT Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Faculty Meeting
-
iReady Training K-3 Teachers
-
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 20
PTA Meeting in Library
-
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
LCMT Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
JSSC Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 4
Hearing Screening
-
Fri, Feb 5
Faculty Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 6